Stableford GA, Blue, Men (Par 71)

Field size: 98 Members: 8 Visitors: 90

Winner A Grade		T	Trophies	
Award	Name	Handicap	Score	
Winner A Grade	Alan Murnane	7	39	

Winner A Grade		i	Placings	
	Name	Handicap	Score	
1	Alan Murnane	7	39	
2	Tristan Ashby (from Drouin GCC)	9	37	
3	Kyle Attard (from Yallourn GC)	2	36	
4	Dale Burridge (from Churchill & Monash)	7	36	
5	Ben Boers (from Southern GC)	9	35	
6	Neill Tacey (from Maffra GC)	9	35	
7	Anthony Boers (from Yallourn GC)	10	34	
8	Graham Geisler (from Moe GC)	8	33	
9	Chris Moreland (from South Pines GC)	3	33	
10	JASON SHERRIN (from Heyfield GC)	5	32	
11	GAVAN LACK (from Heyfield GC)	9	31	
12	Joshua Cahill (from Churchill & Donash)	10	31	
13	Bill Sage (from Maffra GC)	2	31	
14	Mark Robinson (from Maffra GC)	9	31	
15	Steve Jewell (from South Pines GC)	6	30	
16	Mathew Thewma (from South Pines GC)	7	30	
17	Grant Moreland (from South Pines GC)	9	30	
18	Damian Leggo (from Heyfield GC)	10	29	
19	Graeme Krutli (from Heyfield GC)	8	29	
20	Reno Borg (from Trafalgar GC)	4	28	
21	Rodney Moreland (from South Pines GC)	5	28	
22	Laurie Veenman (from Moe GC)	7	28	
23	Terry Donnison (from Moe GC)	8	27	

Winn	er A Grade	Placings (co	Placings (continued)	
	Name		Handicap	Score
24	Mitchel Mad	Kenzie (from South Pines GC)	4	27
25	Mark Churc	hes (from South Pines GC)	10	27
26	Troy Overst	ead (from Bairnsdale GC)	7	27
27	Dylan Keyh	oe (from Yallourn GC)	10	26
28	Glenn Robi	nson (from Drouin GCC)	9	26
29	Warren Fro	st (from Yallourn GC)	5	26
30	Joshua Rol	obins (from Mirboo North GC)	9	25
31	Peter Drape	er (from Mirboo North GC)	9	22
Winn	er B Grade		T	rophies
Award		Name	Handicap	Score
Winne	er B Grade	Brett Dyer (from Drouin GCC)	12	38
Winn	er B Grade		ı	Placings

Winner B Grade		F	Placings	
	Name	Handicap	Score	
1	Brett Dyer (from Drouin GCC)	12	38	
2	ROBERT SCOTT (from Heyfield GC)	11	36	
3	TOBY LEGGO (from Heyfield GC)	15	36	
4	Daniel Burgess	11	34	
5	Todd Mory	15	33	
6	Adam West (from Churchill & Donash)	14	32	
7	Brett Langmaid (from Moe GC)	13	32	
8	NEVILLE LINDSAY (from Heyfield GC)	13	32	
9	Simon Caygill (from Drouin GCC)	11	30	
10	DECLAN LEGGO (from Heyfield GC)	14	29	
11	Craig Waring (from Churchill & Monash)	12	28	
12	Jeremy COLEMAN (from Mirboo North GC)	12	28	
13	Jeremy Gray (from Maffra GC)	11	28	
14	George Petkovic (from Trafalgar GC)	14	28	
15	Terry Best (from Yallourn GC)	11	27	
16	Charlie Coleman (from Maffra GC)	12	26	

Winner B Grade		Placings (co	Placings (continued)	
	Name	Handicap	Score	
17	Michael Warry (from Drouin GCC)	14	26	
18	Trevor Mcphail (from Drouin GCC)	12	25	
19	Desmond Brunt (from Yallourn GC)	13	25	
20	Richard de Jonge (from Drouin GCC)	12	24	
21	Mitchell Dyer (from Drouin GCC)	12	24	
22	Drew Adams	11	24	
23	John McFarlane (from Mirboo North GC)	14	22	
24	Trevor Dalach (from Toongabbie GC)	11	20	
25	Michael Smith (from Drouin GCC)	14	20	
26	Allan Johnson (from Toongabbie GC)	12	20	
27	Kevin Gately	12	18	
28	Damien OBrien (from Morwell GC)	15	17	
29	Peter Burghardt (from Trafalgar GC)	13	17	
30	Errol Flynn (from Morwell GC)	13	16	

Winner C Grade		Trophies		
Award	Name	Handicap	Score	
Winner C Grade	GLENN SYNNOTT (from Heyfield GC)	17	40	

Winner C Grade		F	Placings	
	Name	Handicap	Score	
1	GLENN SYNNOTT (from Heyfield GC)	17	40	
2	Greg Barnes (from Churchill & Monash)	17	36	
3	Andrew Holmes	18	34	
4	CONNOR GELL (from Heyfield GC)	16	33	
5	Robin Thomas (from Toongabbie GC)	22	31	
6	GARY WATTS (from Heyfield GC)	17	31	
7	Tony Gray	17	31	
8	Ashley West (from Churchill & Donash)	25	31	
9	LINTON SIZELAND (from Heyfield GC)	16	31	
10	Graham Harvey (from Churchill & Donash)	21	30	

Winner C Grade		Placings (co	Placings (continued)	
	Name	Handicap	Score	
11	Anthony Carolan (from Morwell GC)	22	29	
12	Russell Hodgson (from Toongabbie GC)	16	29	
13	Allan Farley (from Toongabbie GC)	17	28	
14	Peter Hawkins	18	28	
15	HAYDN BARNES (from Heyfield GC)	18	28	
16	Steve Goodman (from Maffra GC)	16	28	
17	Matthew Allan (from South Pines GC)	16	27	
18	Alan Glenton (from South Pines GC)	25	26	
19	Terry Humphryis (from Maffra GC)	16	26	
20	GEORGE HOWIE (from Future)	24	26	
21	David Moreland (from South Pines GC)	24	26	
22	Greg Meldrum (from Maffra GC)	20	25	
23	Lance King (from Heyfield GC)	24	25	
24	Tim Lawrence (from Drouin GCC)	16	25	
25	Paul Smith (from Toongabbie GC)	22	25	
26	SETH SMITH (from Heyfield GC)	16	24	
27	Justin Poole (from Yallourn GC)	16	24	
28	ALAN CLYMA (from Heyfield GC)	22	24	
29	Michael Duddy (from Drouin GCC)	16	23	
30	Gary Lobb (from Heyfield GC)	16	23	
31	David Vickers (from Toongabbie GC)	31	23	
32	GEOFF PEARSON (from Heyfield GC)	19	22	
33	Richard Snare (from Drouin GCC)	21	20	
34	Chris Moody (from Trafalgar GC)	29	20	
35	Greig Slight (from South Pines GC)	24	19	
36	Jonathon Rouse (from Toongabbie GC)	21	19	
37	Leigh Anderson (from Churchill & Monash)	19	19	

Nearest the Pin		Trophies	
Award	Name		
NTP 2nd	Simon Caygill (from Drouin GCC)		
NTP 5th	Bill Sage (from Maffra GC)		
NTP 11th	Steve Jewell (from South Pines GC)		
NTP 13th	Mitchel MacKenzie (from South Pines GC)		