Stableford Field size: 66

Members: 7

GA, Red, Women (Par 72)

Visitors: 59

Ladies Div 1		Т	rophies
Award	Name	Handicap	Score
Winner	Debbie Brebner (from Bairnsdale GC)	17	35

Ladio	es Div 1	I	Placings
	Name	Handicap	Score
1	Debbie Brebner (from Bairnsdale GC)	17	35
2	Rose Stewart (from Traralgon GC)	13	32
3	Renee Percival (from Lakes Entrance GC)	7	32
4	Wendy Heiser (from Toongabbie GC)	14	32
5	Pam Schaper (from Sale GC)	16	31
6	Chris Munday (from Maffra GC)	20	30
7	Frankie MacLENNAN (from Yarram GC)	19	30
8	Leanne Wallace (from Toongabbie GC)	10	30
9	Elizabeth Tibble	20	29
10	OLGA KENNEDY (from Heyfield GC)	20	29
11	Robyn Walker	6	28
12	Sue Gillespie (from Traralgon GC)	18	28
13	Carmel Cameron	13	28
14	Joanne Ballinger (from Sale GC)	2	27
15	Monique Day (from Maffra GC)	14	27
16	Merryn Dear (from Churchill & Monash)	18	27
17	Christine Sterrick (from Churchill & Donash)	20	27
18	Annie Chapman (from Traralgon GC)	15	26
19	Leonie Taylor (from Bairnsdale GC)	17	25
20	Vicki Horton (from Sale GC)	20	25
21	Carmen Lovi (from Maffra GC)	17	25
22	Ros Toland (from South Pines GC)	18	23
23	Cecilia Stewart (from Bairnsdale GC)	13	23

Ladies	Div 1	Placings (continue	
	Name	Handicap	Score
24	Frances Mantell (from Bairnsdale GC)	20	20
Ladies	Div 2	Ţ	rophies
Award	Name	Handicap	Score
Winner	Rhonda Whitelaw	21	35
Ladies	Div 2	ı	Placings
	Name	Handicap	Score
1	Rhonda Whitelaw	21	35
2	Sandra Caldwell (from Churchill & Donash)	22	33
3	Maureen Sampson (from South Pines GC)	28	31
4	Diane Foat (from Yarram GC)	22	28
5	Robyn Quirk (from Sale GC)	25	28
6	Jenny Gibbs (from Bairnsdale GC)	21	27
7	Karen Sangster (from Yea GC)	28	27
8	KAYE STEPHENS (from Heyfield GC)	28	26
9	Julie Vardy (from Maffra GC)	23	26
10	Kaye Kuizenga	24	26
11	LAVINIA PAWLEY (from Heyfield GC)	21	26
12	Lynne Templeton (from Maffra GC)	21	25
13	Jodie Tilley (from Sale GC)	23	25
14	Lisa van Rooy (from Morwell GC)	25	23
15	Lori Murray (from Lakes Entrance GC)	28	23
16	Marian Wrigglesworth (from Maffra GC)	26	22
17	Sue Burnett (from Maffra GC)	25	22
18	Elaine Johnson (from South Pines GC)	22	21
19	Angela Cotton (from Sale GC)	23	18
20	Linda Thomas (from Toongabbie GC)	23	18
21	Elizabeth Hatwell (from Maffra GC)	24	17
22	RAELENE HANRATTY (from Heyfield GC)	28	14
23	Sandra Kirkpatrick (from Sale GC)	27	13

Ladies Div 3		Tro		
Award	Name	Handicap	Score	
Winner	Ann Furphy (from Lakes Entrance GC)	30	32	

Ladies Div 3		F	Placings	
	Name	Handicap	Score	
1	Ann Furphy (from Lakes Entrance GC)	30	32	
2	Penny Earle (from Yarram GC)	37	30	
3	KIRSTEN LAWRENCE (from Heyfield GC)	30	25	
4	Val Gilbert (from Lakes Entrance GC)	34	25	
5	Sue Gosling (from Churchill & Monash)	34	24	
6	Margaret Durrant (from Maffra GC)	33	22	
7	Pam Pitman (from Sale GC)	35	22	
8	Dianne Gray (from Lakes Entrance GC)	33	21	
9	Wendy Fuessel (from Sale GC)	36	21	
10	Meredith Stewart (from Loch Sport GC)	47	20	
11	Janice Marchesi	30	20	
12	Debbie Lanigan (from Maffra GC)	29	19	
13	Trish Garnham (from Loch Sport GC)	38	19	
14	CORAL DAVIDSON	29	19	
15	Christine Stevens (from Churchill & Donash)	34	18	
16	Judy Stewart (from Bairnsdale GC)	29	18	
17	Maree Killeen (from Maffra GC)	29	18	
18	Robyn Downing (from Lakes Entrance GC)	40	13	
19	Jan Smart (from Loch Sport GC)	51	11	

Ladies Comp			Placings	
	Name	Handicap	Score	Balls
1	Rhonda Whitelaw	21	35	
2	Debbie Brebner (from Bairnsdale GC)	17	35	
3	Sandra Caldwell (from Churchill & mp; Monash)	22	33	1
4	Rose Stewart (from Traralgon GC)	13	32	1
5	Ann Furphy (from Lakes Entrance GC)	30	32	

Printed on 4/07/2025 Member Magic Page 3

Ladies Comp		Placin	Placings (continued)		
	Name	Handicap	Score	Balls	
6	Renee Percival (from Lakes Entrance GC)	7	32	1	
7	Wendy Heiser (from Toongabbie GC)	14	32	1	
8	Pam Schaper (from Sale GC)	16	31	1	
9	Maureen Sampson (from South Pines GC)	28	31	1	
10	Chris Munday (from Maffra GC)	20	30	1	
11	Frankie MacLENNAN (from Yarram GC)	19	30	1	
12	Penny Earle (from Yarram GC)	37	30	1	
13	Leanne Wallace (from Toongabbie GC)	10	30	1	
14	Elizabeth Tibble	20	29		
15	OLGA KENNEDY (from Heyfield GC)	20	29		
16	Diane Foat (from Yarram GC)	22	28		
17	Robyn Walker	6	28		
18	Sue Gillespie (from Traralgon GC)	18	28		
19	Robyn Quirk (from Sale GC)	25	28		
20	Carmel Cameron	13	28		
21	Joanne Ballinger (from Sale GC)	2	27		
22	Jenny Gibbs (from Bairnsdale GC)	21	27		
23	Monique Day (from Maffra GC)	14	27		
24	Merryn Dear (from Churchill & Monash)	18	27		
25	Karen Sangster (from Yea GC)	28	27		
26	Christine Sterrick (from Churchill & Donash)	20	27		
27	KAYE STEPHENS (from Heyfield GC)	28	26		
28	Annie Chapman (from Traralgon GC)	15	26		
29	Julie Vardy (from Maffra GC)	23	26		
30	Kaye Kuizenga	24	26		
31	LAVINIA PAWLEY (from Heyfield GC)	21	26		
32	KIRSTEN LAWRENCE (from Heyfield GC)	30	25		
33	Leonie Taylor (from Bairnsdale GC)	17	25		
34	Val Gilbert (from Lakes Entrance GC)	34	25		
35	Vicki Horton (from Sale GC)	20	25		

Ladies Comp		Placin	Placings (continued)		
	Name	Handicap	Score	Balls	
36	Lynne Templeton (from Maffra GC)	21	25		
37	Carmen Lovi (from Maffra GC)	17	25		
38	Jodie Tilley (from Sale GC)	23	25		
39	Sue Gosling (from Churchill & mp; Monash)	34	24		
40	Lisa van Rooy (from Morwell GC)	25	23		
41	Lori Murray (from Lakes Entrance GC)	28	23		
42	Ros Toland (from South Pines GC)	18	23		
43	Cecilia Stewart (from Bairnsdale GC)	13	23		
44	Margaret Durrant (from Maffra GC)	33	22		
45	Pam Pitman (from Sale GC)	35	22		
46	Marian Wrigglesworth (from Maffra GC)	26	22		
47	Sue Burnett (from Maffra GC)	25	22		
48	Elaine Johnson (from South Pines GC)	22	21		
49	Dianne Gray (from Lakes Entrance GC)	33	21		
50	Wendy Fuessel (from Sale GC)	36	21		
51	Frances Mantell (from Bairnsdale GC)	20	20		
52	Meredith Stewart (from Loch Sport GC)	47	20		
53	Janice Marchesi	30	20		
54	Debbie Lanigan (from Maffra GC)	29	19		
55	Trish Garnham (from Loch Sport GC)	38	19		
56	CORAL DAVIDSON	29	19		
57	Christine Stevens (from Churchill & Donash)	34	18		
58	Judy Stewart (from Bairnsdale GC)	29	18		
59	Maree Killeen (from Maffra GC)	29	18		
60	Angela Cotton (from Sale GC)	23	18		
61	Linda Thomas (from Toongabbie GC)	23	18		
62	Elizabeth Hatwell (from Maffra GC)	24	17		
63	RAELENE HANRATTY (from Heyfield GC)	28	14		
64	Robyn Downing (from Lakes Entrance GC)	40	13		
65	Sandra Kirkpatrick (from Sale GC)	27	13		

Ladies Comp		Placings (continue		tinued)
	Name	Handicap	Score	Balls
66	Jan Smart (from Loch Sport GC)	51	11	
Neares	st the Pin		Ti	rophies
Award	Name			
2nd	Debbie Brebner (from Bairnsdale GC)			
5th	Ann Furphy (from Lakes Entrance GC)			
13th	Robyn Walker			