## Thursday 29 May 2025 Stableford Preliminary competition results at 3:25 pm Newry Golf Club

Stableford	Field size: 17
GA, Blue, Men (Par 71)	Members: 13
GA, Red, Women (Par 72)	Visitors: 4

### Winner A Grade

-				
	rn	nr	nies	
	IU	N	ミレクシ	2
		- T		

Placings

Award	Name	Handicap	Score	Prize
Winner A Grade	AlfJessup	4	37	20.00
DTL	Kevin Gately	12	35	

#### Winner A Grade

		1	luonigo
	Name	Handicap	Score
1	AlfJessup	4	37
2	Kevin Gately	12	35
3	Todd Mory	12	34
4	Andrew Holmes	17	32
5	Robert Hornby	17	31
6	Andrew McIntosh	9	30
7	Geoffrey Davidson (from Maffra GC)	16	29
8	John Barnett	17	27
9	Neill Tacey (from Maffra GC)	10	27
-			

Winner B Grade			Trophies	
Award	Name	Handicap	Score	Prize
Winner B Grade	Peter Hawkins	18	35	20.00
DTL	Alan McDonald	28	35	5.00
DTL	Hans Vos	20	35	5.00

Winner B Grade		F	Placings	
	Name	Handicap	Score	
1	Peter Hawkins	18	35	
2	Alan McDonald	28	35	
3	Hans Vos	20	35	
4	Graeme Smith	20	31	

## Thursday 29 May 2025 Stableford Preliminary competition results at 3:25 pm Newry Golf Club

Winner B Grade		Placings (continued)	
	Name	Handicap	Score
5	Colin Ward (from Maffra GC)	30	24
6	David Wicks (from Maffra GC)	27	24
7	Gordon Whitehouse	37	21
8	Bob Kirby	41	21
Near	rest the Pin	т	rophies

Award	Name	Balls
2nd Hole NTP	Neill Tacey (from Maffra GC)	1
5th Hole NTP	Kevin Gately	1
11th Hole NTP	Geoffrey Davidson (from Maffra GC)	1
13th Hole NTP	Neill Tacey (from Maffra GC)	1

Singles Comp		Trophies
Award	Name	Handicap Score
Winner	AlfJessup	4 37
Runner-up	Kevin Gately	12 35
3rd Place	Peter Hawkins	18 35
4th Place	Alan McDonald	28 35
5th Place	Hans Vos	20 35

Single	Singles Comp		Placings	
	Name	Handicap	Score	
1	AlfJessup	4	37	
2	Kevin Gately	12	35	
3	Peter Hawkins	18	35	
4	Alan McDonald	28	35	
5	Hans Vos	20	35	
6	Todd Mory	12	34	
7	Andrew Holmes	17	32	
8	Robert Hornby	17	31	
9	Graeme Smith	20	31	

# Thursday 29 May 2025 Stableford Preliminary competition results at 3:25 pm Newry Golf Club

Sing	les Comp	Placings (continue	
	Name	Handicap	Score
10	Andrew McIntosh	9	30
11	Geoffrey Davidson (from Maffra GC)	16	29
12	John Barnett	17	27
13	Neill Tacey (from Maffra GC)	10	27
14	Colin Ward (from Maffra GC)	30	24
15	David Wicks (from Maffra GC)	27	24
16	Gordon Whitehouse	37	21
17	Bob Kirby	41	21